Most orders ship out free by tomorrow, October 2nd
  • Regal Ceiling Tile
  • Regal White used as a Drop Ceiling Tile
  • Elegant Drop Ceiling Tile with Chandelier
  • Regal Drop Ceiling Tile in a 2x2 Ceiling Grid
  • Drop Ceiling Tiles in an Elegant Room
  • Installaton of the Regal Drop Ceiling Tile

Regal Ceiling Tile - White

WhiteWhite$7.99Antique BronzeAntique Nickel
  • Quantity

    Per TileThat's Only
  • 1-399

    $7.99$2.00 / sq. ft.
  • 400-999

    $7.25$1.81 / sq. ft.
  • 1000+

    $6.50$1.63 / sq. ft.
  • Quantity
1 tile = $7.99 / covers 4 sq. feet
  • Order a Sample

Order Today - Ships Tomorrow

Delivery on:  
Zip Code:
Shipping address is Residential
Shipping & Return Details

Tile Specifications

  • TypeDrop In or Glue Up

  • Dimensions2' x 2'

  • ColorWhite

  • MaterialVinyl

  • Inside Diameter6 1/4" within wreath

  • Thickness.03"

  • Weight12.4 oz

  • Projection5/8"

  • BrandDesigner Collection

  • Print/DownloadProduct Spec Sheet


  • Product Video Placeholder Image
    Product Video
  • Product Video
    Cutting Tiles
  • Product Video
    Border Tiles
  • Product Video
    Your Old Ceiling Tiles

Recommended Border Tile

Designer Border Ceiling Tile - White

We recommend using Designer Border Ceiling Tile - White as a border tile for Regal Ceiling Tile - White.

For tiles that either project down into the room or are coffered (recess up into the ceiling), the finished look is often better when using a border tile for partial tiles on the room's perimeter.

Watch our video on Border Tiles

Similar Tiles

$3.24/ sq. ft.($12.95 / tile)
$2.00/ sq. ft.($7.99 / tile)
$3.24/ sq. ft.($12.95 / tile)
$1.74/ sq. ft.($6.95 / tile)
$1.74/ sq. ft.($6.95 / tile)
$1.74/ sq. ft.($6.95 / tile)
$2.00/ sq. ft.($7.99 / tile)
$3.24/ sq. ft.($12.95 / tile)
$2.00/ sq. ft.($7.99 / tile)
$2.00/ sq. ft.($7.99 / tile)

Product Description

Quick Facts

  • Made from durable PVC
  • Easy to clean
  • Stain and mold resistant
  • Lightweight and easy to install
  • Works in all standard grid systems
  • Meets or Exceeds Class A Fire Rating E84-12
  • 2x2 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 23-5/8"
  • 2x4 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 47-5/8"

Perfect for both commercial and residential applications, these uDecor Tiles are constructed from .03" vinyl. Their lightweight and durable material make these tiles easy to install. uDecor tiles are also waterproof, which means they are washable and will not stain from mildew or humidity. These tiles are a perfect choice for anyone who wants to add that designer touch at an amazing price.

These are designed to fit standard 15/16"T-bar Ceiling Systems. Will not fit in a 9/16" grid, please measure the visible width of your grid. If you have a 2x4 drop grid, use our easy to install grid dividers easily convert your system to fit these 2x2 tiles.

Our uDecor tiles are incredibly lightweight, which means there is less strain and stress during the installation process. Also, you can easily move them if you ever have to access the backside of the grid.

Easy to Install
These tiles are flexible which makes installation a breeze and ideal for areas with minimal clearance, unlike traditional mineral fiber tiles that easily break, crumble, or chip. Slide them into the suspension system alone or beneath an existing tile. You can also install these directly to your ceiling using the glue up method, just grab construction adhesive. Cutting ceiling tiles has never been easier - scissors or tin snips get the job done best.

Say goodbye to those nasty water stains and bowed ceiling tiles from water damage. uDecor tiles are virtually impervious to water and mildew, giving you peace of mind that your tiles will look great for many years to come.

Our uDecor tiles are durable. Made out of high-quality pvc, these are sure to stand the test of time.

Easy to Clean
With water and a quick wipe down, your tiles will maintain their new and fresh look. This is another benefit to PVC tiles compared to porous mineral fiber tiles. Enjoy the appeal of clean, beautiful, long-lasting tiles.

The Regal tile is an elegant choice for any space you want to add a little "wow". It is well suited for direct mount or grid application. At .03" thick, it is twice is thick as some of our other tiles.

Things to Consider:
If installing in a ceiling grid, make your grid look as elegant as your tiles by painting your grid or using Our Designer Collection Grid Strips. If you are planning to direct mount these to your ceiling, you will love the way that they overlap. No seams to conceal, so there is no need to buy grid strips.

For direct mount applications, save a trip to the store by purchasing our Red Devil brand Construction Adhesive. If you would prefer to pick up something locally, PL Premium Advanced (Loctite brand) works great.

Since your ceiling will more than likely have partial tiles at the perimeter, you will have to cut your tiles to size for those areas. Since the Regal style projects 5/8", this will create a noticeable gap running into the wall. Our Designer Border Tile is the perfect remedy for avoiding this dilemma.

Materials used in the construction of this product are 100% waterproof.

Class A Fire Rated
Product has been tested in accordance with ASTM 84e and scored a Class A rating for flame spread and smoke generation.

Warranty icon


5 Year Limited Warranty
You're making a beautiful upgrade to your ceiling and we're here to help protect that investment. We guarantee that your ceiling tiles will be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five years from the original date of purchase.

Warranty Conditions and Limitations
This warranty covers material defects in the ceiling tile when used in a standard ceiling application. It does not cover labor, consequential or incidental damages. Please note that painting the ceiling tile will void the warranty and may change some of its properties like its fire rating.

We're Ready to Help
Unlike a car, there is very little that can go wrong with these ceiling tiles. However, in the rare event that you do encounter a defect with your tiles, we are here and ready to help. Just give us a call and we will work with you to identify the problem and, in case of defect, supply you with replacement tiles.


We know that projects take a while, and sometimes plans change. That's why, we offer a great return policy on all non-custom products:

  • 90 day return window with no restocking fees
  • Products must be unused/new and in their original boxes
  • Customer is responsible for return shipping cost (we are happy to help arrange shipping)
  • Partial returns where the quantity discount tier would change are refunded the difference between the original total and the total based on the kept quantity (see example)

How To Install Drop In Ceiling Tiles

Tools Required
Reusing Your Old Tiles
Insulation Above Tiles - 4 Methods
Decorative Grid Strips / Grid Tape (optional)
Install Full Tiles First!
Border Tiles - 4 Methods
FAQ - Recessed/Can/'Puck' Lights
FAQ - 120°F Max Temperature

How to Install Glue-Up Ceiling Tiles

Use Adhesive, Not Staples
Tools Needed
Surface Types and Methods of Installation
Important Note about Tile Center
Determine Tile Spacing
Planning Your Layout
Mark Grid On Ceiling
Before You Begin
Installing the First Tile
Subsequent Tile Placement
Border Tiles
Decorative Strips



4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Rootter M.Lanham, MDSeptember 22, 2023

5 out of 5

Great design and loved by all

Easy to handle and great material

  • White

Constance N.Wittenberg, WIMarch 29, 2023

5 out of 5

Amazing company!

This company is awesome! Helped me transform my home! So nice and update me with every part of the process till I receive them! I will always come back here.. and recommend to everyone!

  • White

Eric R.Endeavor, WIJanuary 11, 2023

5 out of 5

Great company!

They always ship super fast. I have used them many times and I’m always pleased with their product.

  • White

Rodney L.Ann Arbor, MIAugust 30, 2022

3 out of 5

Beware of where you use it.

Would probably work best in a drop ceiling, not so good as direct glue up. Edges don't sit flat. I had to nail up all four edges for it to look right.

Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're sorry to hear that your tile edges did not sit flat. This is a popular tile for both glue-up and for drop-grids, but it's important for the tile to sit flat when gluing. If you ever have an issue during installation, please reach out to us right away, so we can troubleshoot or replace any defective products. We're glad you were able to make this work, but we want to make sure everything goes smoothly. Don't hesitate to call our well-trained team, anyone here would be happy to help. Thanks again for your review, and for including us in your project!
See Full Response
Collapse Response

Myra C.Summerville, SCAugust 29, 2022

5 out of 5

First class

We were first timers and needed a little guidance. Staff was so knowledgeable and patient. Great product and customer service, difficult to find today correct!

  • White

Jill M.Hornell, NYApril 25, 2022

5 out of 5

Just what we needed.

I purchased these ceiling tiles for a camper project. They look amazing!

William D.Hendersonville, TNMarch 10, 2022

4 out of 5

Yes and No

Don't wait to order more. I didn't expect an exact color match after waiting a while , but I thought they would be closer than what I got. The second batch looked more like a copper penny than antique bronze. Other than that, they look good.

Thomas B.Jefferson, GAMarch 10, 2022

5 out of 5


These look great, install easily. I love the layers. not thick and cumbersome like standard tiles

  • White

Nick D.Deer Park, ILMarch 8, 2022

5 out of 5

Affordable and look great!

Excellent customer service and fast shipping.

Laurie C.Fairgrove, MIFebruary 1, 2022

5 out of 5


They are really beautiful tiles . Go up easy and change look of room

  • White

Kirk B.Houma, LAJanuary 18, 2022

5 out of 5

Looks Great

Makes the family room more personal

  • White

Donna B.Fort Wayne, INJanuary 17, 2022

5 out of 5

Ceiling tiles

It looks great and makes the room look authentic since I have an older house. Thanks!

  • White

Euegen S.Brooklyn, NYJanuary 13, 2022

5 out of 5

Looks amazing

Makes the space look totally different.

  • White

Steve B.Loganville, GAJanuary 11, 2022

5 out of 5

Looks great! Excellent Customer Service!!

Wish all Customer Service Reps were as knowledgeable and helpful as ProCeilings!

  • White

Gordon L.Lexington, KYJanuary 4, 2022

5 out of 5

Old look made with modern materials

The sales team was fantastic! The shipping was fast! Pro Ceiling Tiles stood behind the workmanship of their product. I would order again! Thanks Edde!

Load More Reviews