By Phone

Our friendly staff members are happy to help you through the purchasing and installation experience.

Call us toll-free: 1 (855) 376-5060
Toll Free Fax: 1 (855) 376-5060

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday -8:00AM-6:30PM EDT
(5:00AM-3:30PM PDT)

By Chat

Instant message with one of our helpful staff members while you're shopping. Get instant answers without touching your phone.

Live ChatJust click on the LiveChat button.

Monday - Friday -
8:00AM-6:30 PM EDT
(5:00AM-3:30PM PDT)

By Mail

Payments c/o ProCeilingTiles
2510 Stanley Gault Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

RETURNS c/o ProCeilingTiles
2510 Stanley Gault Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

E-MAIL sales@proceilingtiles.com

What We Do

It's not too hard to guess what we do here at ProCeilingTiles. But just as important to us as the outstanding tiles that we sell is our commitment to you, our customers. A successful businessman once said that "If all your focus is on your product, then you've lost your focus entirely." We take that wisdom to heart at ProCeilingTiles, where we believe our product is simply an extension of our integrity and hard work. By transforming homes and businesses into something spectacular, we're helping people to enjoy their lives a little more, and that means the world to us!

Who We Are

Scott@proceilingtiles.com
Operations
Brandon@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Edde@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Tomeka@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Jason@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Jim@proceilingtiles.com
Business Development
Phil
Marketing
Robert
Marketing
Stephen
Marketing
Vicki
Marketing
Joel
Marketing
Ginger
Accounting
Dylan
Fulfillment
Andrew
Fulfillment
Nick
Fulfillment
Scott
Fulfillment
David
Fulfillment
Michael
Fulfillment