Free ShippingFree Shipping on Orders $99+*

*Free shipping applies to ground shipping to a single address within the contiguous US (offer does not apply to PO Boxes).

$99 minimum calculated before tax and items with free shipping are not counted towards this total.

Offer valid for online and phone orders.

Coupon Code FREESHIP99 automatically applied at checkout.

Only one coupon code may be used per order.

Refunds for returns of orders placed with free shipping discount will be reduced by the actual shipping amount.

By Phone

Our friendly staff members are happy to help you through the purchasing and installation experience.

Call us toll-free: 1 (855) 376-5060
Toll Free Fax: 1 (855) 376-5060

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday -8:00AM-7:30PM EDT
(5:00AM-4:30PM PDT)

By Chat

Instant message with one of our helpful staff members while you're shopping. Get instant answers without touching your phone.

Live ChatJust click on the LiveChat button.

Monday - Friday -
8:00AM-7:30 PM EDT
(5:00AM-4:30PM PDT)

By Mail

Payments c/o ProCeilingTiles
8302 Espresso Drive, Suite 130
Bakersfield, CA 93312

RETURNS c/o ProCeilingTiles
2510 Stanley Gault Parkway
Louisville, KY 40223

E-MAIL sales@proceilingtiles.com

What We Do

It's not too hard to guess what we do here at ProCeilingTiles. But just as important to us as the outstanding tiles that we sell is our commitment to you, our customers. A successful businessman once said that "If all your focus is on your product, then you've lost your focus entirely." We take that wisdom to heart at ProCeilingTiles, where we believe our product is simply an extension of our integrity and hard work. By transforming homes and businesses into something spectacular, we're helping people to enjoy their lives a little more, and that means the world to us!

Who We Are

Scott@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Vicki@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Julie@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Dominique@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Annie@proceilingtiles.com
Customer Service
Jim@proceilingtiles.com
Business Development
Phil
Marketing
Robert
Marketing
Steve@proceilingtiles.com
Marketing
Rob
Marketing
Joel
Marketing
Seven
Marketing
Ginger
Accounting
Dylan
Fulfillment
Andrew
Fulfillment
Scott
Fulfillment
Nick
Fulfillment
David
Fulfillment
Michael
Fulfillment