Most orders ship out free by tomorrow, May 20th
  • Faux Tin Ceiling Tile with Antique Finish
  • Faux Tin Ceiling Tile in a Salon

    Regal Antique Nickel in a salon. Works great with recessed lights.

  • Elegant Drop Ceiling Tile with Chandelier
  • Regal Drop Ceiling Tile in a 2x2 Ceiling Grid

Regal Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel

Antique NickelAntique Nickel$9.99WhiteAntique Bronze
  • Quantity

    Per TileThat's Only
  • 1-399

    $9.99$2.50 / sq. ft.
  • 400-999

    $9.25$2.31 / sq. ft.
  • 1000+

    $8.50$2.13 / sq. ft.
  • Quantity
1 tile = $9.99 / covers 4 sq. feet
  • Order a Sample

Order Today - Ships Tomorrow

Delivery on:  
Zip Code:
Shipping address is Residential
Shipping & Return Details

Tile Specifications

  • TypeDrop In or Glue Up

  • Dimensions2' x 2'

  • ColorAntique Nickel

  • MaterialVinyl

  • Inside Diameter6 1/4" within wreath

  • Outside Diameter8 7/8'' outside wreath

  • Thickness.03"

  • Weight12.4 oz

  • Projection5/8"

  • BrandDesigner Collection

  • Print/DownloadProduct Spec Sheet


  • Product Video Placeholder Image
    Product Video
  • Product Video
    Cutting Tiles
  • Product Video
    Border Tiles
  • Product Video
    Your Old Ceiling Tiles

Recommended Border Tile

Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel

We recommend using Designer Border Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel as a border tile for Regal Ceiling Tile - Antique Nickel.

For tiles that either project down into the room or are coffered (recess up into the ceiling), the finished look is often better when using a border tile for partial tiles on the room's perimeter.

Watch our video on Border Tiles

Similar Tiles

$2.50/ sq. ft.($9.99 / tile)
$4.24/ sq. ft.($16.95 / tile)
$2.50/ sq. ft.($9.99 / tile)
$4.24/ sq. ft.($16.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)
$2.49/ sq. ft.($9.95 / tile)

Product Description

Quick Facts

  • Made from durable PVC
  • Easy to clean
  • Stain and mold resistant
  • Lightweight and easy to install
  • Works in all standard grid systems
  • Meets or Exceeds Class A Fire Rating E84-12
  • 2x2 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 23-5/8"
  • 2x4 Actual Size - 23-5/8" x 47-5/8"

Perfect for both commercial and residential applications, these uDecor Tiles are constructed from .03" vinyl. Their lightweight and durable material make these tiles easy to install. uDecor tiles are also waterproof, which means they are washable and will not stain from mildew or humidity. These tiles are a perfect choice for anyone who wants to add that designer touch at an amazing price.

These are designed to fit standard 15/16"T-bar Ceiling Systems. Will not fit in a 9/16" grid, please measure the visible width of your grid. If you have a 2x4 drop grid, use our easy to install grid dividers easily convert your system to fit these 2x2 tiles.

Our uDecor tiles are incredibly lightweight, which means there is less strain and stress during the installation process. Also, you can easily move them if you ever have to access the backside of the grid.

Easy to Install
These tiles are flexible which makes installation a breeze and ideal for areas with minimal clearance, unlike traditional mineral fiber tiles that easily break, crumble, or chip. Slide them into the suspension system alone or beneath an existing tile. You can also install these directly to your ceiling using the glue up method, just grab construction adhesive. Cutting ceiling tiles has never been easier - scissors or tin snips get the job done best.

Say goodbye to those nasty water stains and bowed ceiling tiles from water damage. uDecor tiles are virtually impervious to water and mildew, giving you peace of mind that your tiles will look great for many years to come.

Our uDecor tiles are durable. Made out of high-quality pvc, these are sure to stand the test of time.

Easy to Clean
With water and a quick wipe down, your tiles will maintain their new and fresh look. This is another benefit to PVC tiles compared to porous mineral fiber tiles. Enjoy the appeal of clean, beautiful, long-lasting tiles.

The Regal tile is an elegant choice for any space you want to add a little "wow". It is well suited for direct mount or grid application. At .03" thick, it is twice is thick as some of our other tiles.

Things to Consider:
If installing in a ceiling grid, make your grid look as elegant as your tiles by painting your grid or using Our Designer Collection Grid Strips. If you are planning to direct mount these to your ceiling, you will love the way that they overlap. No seams to conceal, so there is no need to buy grid strips.

For direct mount applications, PL Premium Advanced (Loctite brand) works great.

Since your ceiling will more than likely have partial tiles at the perimeter, you will have to cut your tiles to size for those areas. Since the Regal style projects 5/8", this will create a noticeable gap running into the wall. Our Designer Border Tile is the perfect remedy for avoiding this dilemma.

Materials used in the construction of the tile(s) are 100% waterproof.

Class A Fire Rated
Tiles have been tested in accordance with ASTM 84e and scored a Class A rating for flame spread and smoke generation.

Warranty icon


5 Year Limited Warranty
You're making a beautiful upgrade to your ceiling and we're here to help protect that investment. We guarantee that your ceiling tiles will be free from manufacturing defects for a period of five years from the original date of purchase.

Warranty Conditions and Limitations
This warranty covers material defects in the ceiling tile when used in a standard ceiling application. It does not cover labor, consequential or incidental damages. Please note that painting the ceiling tile will void the warranty and may change some of its properties like its fire rating.

We're Ready to Help
Unlike a car, not much can go wrong with these ceiling tiles. However, in the rare event that you do encounter a defect with your tiles, we are here and ready to help. Just give us a call and we will work with you to identify the problem and, in case of defect, supply you with replacement tiles.


We know that projects take a while, and sometimes plans change. That's why, we offer a great return policy on all non-custom products:

  • 90 day return window with no restocking fees
  • Products must be unused/new and in their original boxes
  • Customer is responsible for return shipping cost (we are happy to help arrange shipping)
  • Partial returns where the quantity discount tier would change are refunded the difference between the original total and the total based on the kept quantity (see example)

How To Install Drop In Ceiling Tiles

Tools Required
Reusing Your Old Tiles
Insulation Above Tiles - 4 Methods
Decorative Grid Strips / Grid Tape (optional)
Install Full Tiles First!
Border Tiles - 4 Methods
Fire Sprinklers
FAQ - Recessed/Can/'Puck' Lights
FAQ - 120°F Max Temperature

How to Install Glue-Up Ceiling Tiles

Use Adhesive, Not Staples
Tools Needed
Surface Types and Methods of Installation
Important Note about Tile Center
Determine Tile Spacing
Planning Your Layout
Mark Grid On Ceiling
Before You Begin
Installing the First Tile
Subsequent Tile Placement
Border Tiles
Decorative Strips



4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Kyle G.Gladwin, MIJanuary 16, 2024

5 out of 5

Happy with the results

Tiles look great. Happy with what we have done. We had white tiles and a brown grid. I wiped them all down with rubbing alcohol and spray painted the grids. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. We used a Glidden brand spray paint that was a darker silver color and matched great. One thing I want to stress, these tiles are plastic and light. We dropped all of the old tiles on top of these to hold them down. We put these in our kitchen, and I figured the kitchen door opening and closing would lift the tiles. Packaging was awesome. No worries there at all.

Show Full Review
Collapse Review
  • Antique Nickel

Rodney L.Ann Arbor, MIAugust 30, 2022

3 out of 5

Beware of where you use it.

Would probably work best in a drop ceiling, not so good as direct glue up. Edges don't sit flat. I had to nail up all four edges for it to look right.

Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're sorry to hear that your tile edges did not sit flat. This is a popular tile for both glue-up and for drop-grids, but it's important for the tile to sit flat when gluing. If you ever have an issue during installation, please reach out to us right away, so we can troubleshoot or replace any defective products. We're glad you were able to make this work, but we want to make sure everything goes smoothly. Don't hesitate to call our well-trained team, anyone here would be happy to help. Thanks again for your review, and for including us in your project!
See Full Response
Collapse Response
  • Antique Nickel

Jill M.Hornell, NYApril 25, 2022

5 out of 5

Just what we needed.

I purchased these ceiling tiles for a camper project. They look amazing!

  • Antique Nickel

Peter D.Riverside, RISeptember 25, 2021

5 out of 5

Professional look

Needed something more than run of the mill product. Proceiling tiles gave us the wow effect we were after in our basement bar project. Superb product.

  • Antique Nickel

Sherri M.Eagle River, WIMay 4, 2021

5 out of 5

So Impressed

The tiles are fantastic and look amazing just like the pictures. A few of the tiles came broken and I called and they immediately sent replacements no questions asked. Thank you for great looking tiles and being so kind and helpful with the replacements. This will be my go to place for sure!

  • Antique Nickel

Darla W.Troy, NCJuly 18, 2019

5 out of 5

Looks fantastic!

Takes our shop back to the days when it was originally built.

  • Antique Nickel

Erica King S.Carol Stream, ILApril 10, 2019

5 out of 5

I LOVE my salon ceiling!

Everyone who walks in comments how amazing it is. It's professional and clean looking.

  • Antique Nickel

Michael F.Raleigh, NCJuly 15, 2017

4 out of 5

Great looking ceiling tiles

I'm very happy with the look in my kitchen area.I suggest the use contact cement or 3m adhesive your product not strong enough.

  • Antique Nickel

Denise K.Clifton Park, NYJuly 13, 2017

5 out of 5

Very attractive

Our feature wall looks great.

  • Antique Nickel

Billy D.Timmins, ONSeptember 10, 2014

5 out of 5

absolutely stunning

we are extremely happy with these tiles. they were very easy to install and they look amazing in our living room. the price was unbeatable, these tiles were less than half the cost of any other ceiling tile along these lines, here in town. highly recommended.

  • Antique Nickel

Charles L.Fuquay-varina, NCMay 14, 2024

1 out of 5

Sent us two different color tiles

Cost us over $1,000 to have tiles re-cut and worked with by the electricians in our restaurant. NO compensation was provided.

Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are sorry for your frustration and costs, as we were on a new color batch by the time you placed your full order. Hand-antiqued like these can vary slightly between batches, though we're working on ways to prevent that. In this case, we immediately replaced the tiles from your first order to match, and offered a number of solutions to make the re-installation simple, as only 10 tiles needed replacing. Again we are sorry, but do appreciate you making us a part of your project.
See Full Response
Collapse Response

Charles L.Raleigh, NCApril 29, 2024

1 out of 5

Purposely mis-sold products

We ordered ten tiles to see if we liked the color for our restaurant. When we went to order the hundreds more we needed, they arrived a different color. When we contacted the company they said the ten tiles first sold were color mistakes and could not be duplicated. They sent us ten replacement tiles, but it cost us about two thousand dollars in electrician fees because we had used the first ten to be cut into and have lighting/wiring going thru. All the work had to be re-done and cost us time and money. This company is a scam!!!

Hi Charles, we're sorry for the trouble you had with the color mis-match. As we discussed on the phone, the antiquing is hand-applied with our Designer brand, so each batch is slightly different and the first batch had been exhausted between your 2 orders. This was not on purpose, and we immediately re-shipped enough for all tiles to match. Had we initially known you would be ordering twice for the same space, we would have set matching tiles aside for you (we've done this in the past). While this is very rare, we are truly sorry for the impact it had on you and are actively brainstorming to see if there are any changes we can make on our end to prevent issues like this in the future. We appreciate your feedback, and for making us a part of your project.
See Full Response
Collapse Response

Jeff M.Trafford, PAApril 16, 2024

5 out of 5

Edde was the best !!

She was extremely helpful during the whole process. We got the exact product that we needed and it worked out perfectly !!

Lauri J.Gainesville, TXApril 10, 2024

5 out of 5

Buy from them often

We’ve tried other companies. Their pricing and customer service is the absolute best

Michael U.White Pine, TNJanuary 1, 2024

5 out of 5

Very elegant

Gave our room a classy look and works well with 4" LED wafer lights. Pointer - I used solid stain (Minwax walnut) to paint grid.

Load More Reviews